Events

Title Date
1-day workshop on Cloud Technology Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:45
FREE Eye Checkup Camp Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 21:45 to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 21:45
Two Days’ International Faculty Development Programme (iFDP) Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 21:45 to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 21:45
One day Workshop on “WOMEN & THE LAW” Friday, February 1, 2019 - 21:30
Alumni meet at Dubai Friday, February 1, 2019 - 21:30
Awareness Seminar on Pearson Test of English (PTE) Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 21:30
RUN FOR HEALTH Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 21:15
Expert Session on " Resume Writing, Confidence building" Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:00
One Day Seminar on current trends and techniques in computer Engineering Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 21:00
NSS CAMP Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 20:15 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:15

Pages