Bio Medical Events

Title Date
Webinar By Jigneshkumar Dabhi (Medinnova Systems Pvt. Ltd.) Monday, February 8, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Webinar on “BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING- A Multidisciplinary Field to Improve Quality of Life”. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 12:30
Imaging Technology & Detection of COVID-19 through Chest Scan Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00
Campus To Career Webinar By ISA Student Chapter Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 17:00
Workshop On Developing 3d Prosthesis From MRI Scans By ISA Student Chapter Friday, July 10, 2020 - 16:00
Workshop on Eco Friendly Ganesha Idol Making using Clay Friday, August 21, 2020 - 17:00 to 18:00
"ART FIESTA" By ISA Student Chapter Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00
Bridge Course On “Basics Of MATLAB: Engineering Programming Language” Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, June 12, 2020 - 12:00
Expert Session on "How to Crack GATE 2021" Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 17:00 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 18:00
"Bio Additive Manufacturing and Its Applications" By Prof. Achyut Trivedi Monday, October 19, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00

Pages

Admission Enquiry
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us